A novice’s shots

I was so glad when my mom told me that there’re two-flower-would-be on my orchid. At first I was desperate that it would not flower after two years  I took it and planted it into my mango tree. I was certain that it would bloom soon because it was from a very good breed. My mom even tried to grow it at home and it did not take a long time to bloom. But mine …. 😦  I suspected that it would not give flowers because it was planted on a mango tree I planted in the front yard five years ago. The tree that has not even been fruitful up to now. Not even a mango, did flowers not appear.

However, the orchid now begins to bloom.

They’re so plain, so ordinary, but warming.

A hope for another hope.

I posted four out of seven which were taken from different angles. However an effort it was as the wind blew it here and there, the fours are my best ones.

Leave a Reply

