A teacher = a scavenger

This title should be entitled only to me who like compiling used things and turned them into something useful in the classroom. I like doing it for as a teacher I am often lack of  teaching aids many of which I cannot afford to buy to enliven subjects or activities in my classroom. Actually, there are many provided by the institution but for a specific activity I often need more. So, I make use of used calendar, card boxes, paper, wedding invitation cards for my purpose.

The thing which I hear, I may forget

The thing which I see, I may remember

The thing which I do, I cannot forget

(Indian Education Commission)

Leave a Reply

